	SLOT-1									
IGNOU TEPE June 2023 Exam Centre Code: 07162 SLOT- 1 ( BATCH -1) Morning Session										
Programme PGDCA_NEW - MCSL 204 S.No Enrolment No. Name Course Code Exam Date Time										
1	2100774658	NARAYAN DUTT	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
-	2100775952	МАМТА	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
	2105602184	SAURAV KUMAR MISHRA	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
	2105604973	SHAILESH BHATT	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
5	2107651779	HIMANSHU GUPTA	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
6	2200362947	SARFRAJ AHMAD	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
7	2201013472	HARSHITA	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
8	2201098335	ABHISHEK RAUTHAN	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
9	2201098572	SHONALI SINGH	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
10	2201408071	JYOTI NARWAL	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
11	2250127559	PRACHI	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
12	2250368854	PRIYANKA CHOUDHARY	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
13	2253082416	RAMAVTAR	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
14	2253082458	AMAN TYAGI	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
15	2253082648	AKANSHA SARASWAT	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
16	2253082859	DARSHAN SINGH NEGI	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
17	2253083259	SHUBHAM VISHWAJEET KADAM	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
18	2253083412	DIVYA VERMA	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
19	2253242303	SAROJ KUMAR	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					
20	2253244224	AKSHAY SODHA	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM					

IGNOU TEPE June 2023 Exam Centre Code: 07162 SLOT- 1 ( BATCH -2) Morning Session Programme PGDCA_NEW- MCSL 204									
S.No	Enrolment No.	Name	Course Code	Exam Date	Time				
1	2300022616	AMAN KUMAR YADAV	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
2	2300023422	HONEY JAIN	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
3	2300023459	AAKASH	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
4	2300023654	SANJEEV KUMAR	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
5	2300044261	ANUJ KUMAR SHARMA	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
6	2300044277	AASHISH KUMAR YADAV	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
7	2300206737	NIDHI JAIN	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
8	2300624207	ABHIMANYU KUMAR SHARMA	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
9	2300624850	SNEHA SHUKLA	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
10	2300624866	GOURAV	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
11	2300624871	ANJU	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
12	2300624887	DILIP KUMAR SHARMA	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
13	2300973641	VARSHA KUMARI	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
14	2301017403	SHWETA KUMAR	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
15	2301305884	PRAVAL BISHT	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
16	2301402441	NIDHI KUMARI	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
17	2301419233	HIMANSHI	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				
18	2301540163	SONIKA KUMARI	MCSL 204	8th Aug 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM				